Trance Euphoria Classic Dance Remake Sounds 3 For Spire [SPF]

Trance Euphoria Classic Dance Remake Sounds 3 For Spire [SPF]

Trance Euphoria are pleased to release ‘Classic Dance Remake Sounds 3 For Spire’ the third volume of this amazing series featuring 128 x Spire Presets covering a wide spectrum of classic dance club remake sounds spanning from 1999 & 2000s.

This classic sound set brings nostalgia back to the current day with remakes from:-

Cern – The Message (Northern Mix), Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire, System F – Exhale, Flutlicht – Icarus, Trinity X – Forever, Rank 1 – Awakening, Oceanlab – Beautiful Together (Signum Mix), AVB – Communication, Cyclone – Riviera, Morpheus – Magnetica, Plastic Boy – Twixt, Qursion – Attraction (MKS Mix), Talla 2xlc – Symphony Of Tomorrow (Ronski Speed Mix), Kansai – Remember This Night (Hemstock & Jennings Mix), Ronski Speed – Iris, George Hales – Isolation, Mauro Picotto – Komodo, Lasgo – Surrender (Ronald Van Gelderen Mix)

What Is In The Pack?
128 x Spire Presets (Bank)

Please Note – Content & Copyright

There are no MIDI files or Vocals included in this pack, this pack only includes sounds remade from the classic list above, all melodies used in the demo are protected by copyright and belong to their respective owners and was used for demonstration purposes only.

* Please Use Spire Version 1.1.15 – Please Keep Your Version Legal When Loading Your New Presets.

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel