‘BUNNY Vol. 1’ by Smemo Sounds is a Sample Pack loaded with 85 WAV Loops and 73 MIDI Files, a collection of Trap and Reggaeton Kits that will help you start new high-quality projects, this pack guarantees instant inspiration if you want to make hits! This pack will provide you with must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including Drums, Percussions, Basses, 808s, Chords, Melodies, Guitars, Keys, Pads, Leads, Strings, Choirs, Vocals, FXs, and more.

MIDI files are included so you can control your project thoroughly. The MIDI files allow you to apply the melodies to any sound. Alternatively, Drag and Drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on your next track.

Everything has been carefully mixed and EQ’d for maximal usability and impact. You can even edit and chop the loops to make them unique.

BUNNY is inspired by the styles of Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Drake, Travis Scott, Tainy, and more.

And, of course, all Loops & Samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:

  •  85 WAV Loops (Drums, Melodics, Vocals, and FXs)
  •  73 MIDI Files
  •  44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
  •  BPM and Key Labeled
  •  100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel