Shockwave Son!k Sylenth1 Vol 2


Shockwave Son!k Sylenth1 Vol 2
Size 3,5 Mb

‘Son!k Sylenth1 Vol 2’ from SHockwave is a powerful soundset designed Electro House,Dutch House and Minimal House.You’find 32 fresh new sounds inside for the hugely popular Sylenth1 instrument from Lennar Digital.

This pack includes basses and lead sounds in the Sylenth1 FBX format.

Please Note:

Sylenth1 (v2.x) from Lennar Digital is required to use this soundset.


Demo preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel