Seven Sounds Synth Trap Vol.3 [WAV MIDI]

Seven Sounds Synth Trap Vol.3 [WAV MIDI]

Presenting ‘Synth Trap Vol 3’ by Seven Sounds. This incredible pack brings with it the Trap genre fused with Synthwave, an incredible mix of sounds, with a dark and powerful mood, that will take you straight to another dimension. Inspired by The Weeknd, M83 and others.

This content is 100% royalty-free. Take a look at this incredible pack, and start creating that track you have in mind. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Music Loop, Drum Loop, Vocals, Pad, Bass, Synth and One-Shot Drums. Spark your creativity with ‘Synth Trap’ and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come to life. All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ or Remix purposes!

Product Details:

  •  1 Lead Vocals Dry
  •  1 Lead Vocals Wet
  •  10 Music Loops
  •  14 MIDIs
  •  26 Drum Loops
  •  32 Instrumental Loops
  •  34 One Shots

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel