Pulsed Records Future House Sounds


Pulsed Records Future House Sounds
Size 8 Mb

‘Pulsed: Future House’ brings you five superb Construction Kits packed full of percussive synths and plucks, complex chords, bass, drums and so much more.

This collection contains all of the tools you need to make cutting-edge Future House tunes.

In addition to the five Construction Kits you’ll also find 64 presets for NI Massive.

All of the audio content has been cleverly equalised and mixed allowing you to simply drag and drop without expending any effort on mixing or engineering; unless, of course, you want to.

All unnecessary frequencies were cut to ensure producers will have enough headroom to craft their own mix when they work with these Kits.

‘Dry’ and ‘processed’ versions are included, so producers can drag-and-drop to achieve the exact sound heard in the audio demo, or apply their own effects chain.

To complete this truly amazing collection, we have included the MIDI data for each Kit for full flexibility.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• ‘Dry’ and ‘processed’ versions
• WAV & Apple Loops formats
• 5 MIDI Construction Kits
• 64 NI Massive presets
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz
• Compatible with all DAWs

Please Note:

The included presets require Massive 1.3+


Demo preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel