Mitchell She Future Riddim Drum Kit Vol.2 WAV

Mitchell She Future Riddim Drum Kit Vol.2 WAV

Unleash the power of the future with this intricately crafted drum sample pack! Featuring an extensive array of handcrafted sounds, She’s Future Riddim Drum Kit vol. 2 is the ultimate toolkit for producers seeking to sculpt the future riddim beats of tomorrow.

Inside This Pack:

  • 20 Claps: Versatile and crisp claps to add depth and character to your beats
  • 16 Hi-Hats: Precisely crafted hi-hats delivering futuristic rhythm and groove
  • 16 Kicks: Punchy and dynamic kicks designed to punch through your mix
  • 10 Snares: Diverse snares that bring life and impact to your drum sequences
  • 4 Drum Loops: Ready-to-use loops for quick inspiration and effortless integration
  • 22 Melodies: Unique and captivating melodies to elevate your compositions instantly

Download link

Join Our Official Telegram Channel