LGND Media Base


LGND Media Base
Size 342 Mb 

‘Base’ is the brand new series from LGND that sets the standard once again for Hip Hop, Trap and RnB. This collection brings innovation at its finest, with airy pads and synths laced with speaker-splitting 808’s. With five Construction Kits, LGND brings one of its most creative packs to date, breaking every barrier and standard set before it, bringing nothing that has ever been heard before.
“Base” is the reinvention of LGND. It brings a much heavier sound to the base, unlike anything done before. With the genre openess of Hip Hop, and the heavy-hitting nature of Trap, this pack is the perfection of both genres.

With the creative fingerprints from Future, Eearz, Mike Will, The Weeknd, Jay Z, Young Thug, Drake, Tinahse, and many more, this collection is the single bridge for the Urban genre as a whole.

This pack was designed with pure creativity at its core, from the House-inspired plucks, to the melodious open pads and lush strings, to the leads that LGND is now known for with scale stretching musicanship. ‘Base’ is designed to serve the base of those who want pure genius.

Product Details:

• 5 Timeless Construction Kits
• MIDI Included
• Over 1 GB of Content
• 24-Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free

Please Note:

Some vocals are intented for demo purposes and are not included in this pack.


Demo preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel