King Loops Unsigned Hype Vol 1

King Loops Unsigned Hype Vol 1 Cover

King Loops Unsigned Hype Vol 1
Size 175 Mb

‘Unsigned Hype Vol 1’ by King Loops features a booty-shaking fusion of the hottest Trap, Twerk, Dancehall and Club loops. Inspired by artists such as YG, Nicki Minaj, Sean Paul, DJ Mustard, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla Sign, Pitbull, and many others, this pack is fully packed with bangers.
Coming with five high quality, radio-ready Construction Kits, this pack includes everything you will need in order to produce the next club banger!

You’re looking for epic, heavy, speaker smashing bangers? Crisp snares and claps, pumping kicks, crazy FX, radio ready melody lines, custom processed plucks and synths sounds – all this and more is included in this heavy sample pack.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and the drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

All files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Includes:

• 5 Mastered & mixed demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 85 Single WAV files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
• 37 MIDI files
• 537 MB of content


Demo preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel