Helion Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol 1

Helion Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Volume 1 Artwork

Helion Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol 1
Size 14 Mb

‘Lidnak Sylenth1 Soundbank Vol 1’ brings you lush and dreamy pads, fresh-sounding leads and tight bass sounds inspired by the biggest Trance artists in the scene. All in all, 128 patches are included.

This sounbank includes meticulously detailed patch recreations based on artists such as Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, Above & Beyond, Super8 & Tab, AWD, Artifical, Andrew Bayer, Norin & Rad, ARTY, Mat Zo, Sound Quelle, Ilan Bluestone, Sunny Lax, LTN, Estiva and many more.

This soundbank is a part of Helion’s Design Series, where you’ll find carefully crafted presets based on your favourite artists.

Detailed Contents:

• 3 Arps
• 45 Basses
• 12 FX presets
• 6 Keys
• 8 Chords
• 24 Leads
• 8 Pads
• 13 Plucks
• 1 Ambience
• 6 Stabs


Demo preview:


Join Our Official Telegram Channel