Hardwell Sylenth1 Soundset


Hardwell Sylenth1 Soundset

We’re excited to announce the latest installment in our “Artist Series” collection, a cutting-edge soundset created by Hardwell for LennarDigital’s Sylenth1. Designed by the acclaimed artist himself, each patch included in the 128-preset soundset has been meticulously programmed, complete with assigned modwheel controls for performance-enhancing features. This soundset takes full advantage of Sylenth1’s highly-intuitive synthesis, supplying users with an extensive array of unique sounds that can be found in Hardwell’s latest releases, ensuring they’re primed to take your productions to the next level.

Soundset Specs:

6 Main Patch Categories:

BASS (31)
FX (14)
LEAD (49)
PAD (8)
PLUCK (22)
128 sounds; programmed by Hardwell
Core instrument patch mapping and programming
All patches assigned intuitive modwheel parameters for easy tweaking and multiple sound variations
Format(s): .fxb (Full Bank) and .fxp (Individual Patches)
Note: Requires Full Retail Version of Sylenth1 2.2 or later


Demo preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel