Organic Future Hip Hop MULTIFORMAT

Organic Future Hip Hop MULTIFORMAT
Size 805 Mb

‘Organic Future Hip Hop’ is a deep and soulful treasure-trove of Hip Hop samples. With a combination of live instruments and leftfield electronic processing, renowned producer Chemo brings you a feast of original Royalty-Free content.

‘Organic Future Hip Hop’ takes the contemporary sound of Trap & Hip Hop, but scales back the more aggressive, synthetic elements in favour of more natural-sounding melodies. Entwining live instruments and leftfield electronic processing, this pack has a load of lush audio layers brimming with texture and life.

Inside you’ll find 11 Construction Kits, each with melodic and rhythmic parts which work together to give you a natural, yet other-worldly vibe. Each Kit has a combination of bass, kicks, snares, hats, full drums, musical elements, percussion, vocals and FX. The dusty drum loops are included as full mixes and layers to deconstruct as you wish, with melodic elements including Rhodes, pianos, synths, plucked strings and pads, complete with warm effects and lo-fi processing.

Taking influence from a host of established acts including the OVO Production team (Drake), Mr Carmack and Kaytranada, Chemo delivers rich and diverse content across the frequency spectrum. Over 200 one shots are included with the pack to compliment the Kits and allow you to refine your very own sound.

65 software sampler patches are included for NN-XT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS24 and SFZ. The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason Refill formats to purchase separately.

At tempos ranging from 80 to 139 BPM, this pack will work in harmony with Hip Hop, RnB, Trap and many other melodic downtempo Urban genres.

‘Organic Future Hip Hop’ is a pack which retains the warmth from the golden age of Hip Hop. Download the free taster pack and check out the demo today.

Organic Future Hip Hop contains:

• 1.02 GB
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 30 Music Loops
• 12 Perc Loops
• 13 Hat Loops
• 11 Bass Loops
• 11 Kick Loops
• 11 Full Drum Loops
• 10 FX Loops
• 10 Snare Loops
• 5 Vox Loops
• 78 Music Hits
• 58 Drum Hits
• 38 Perc Hits
• 28 Bass Hits
• 17 Vocals
• 14 FX
• 127 REX2 Files
• 65 Soft Sampler Patches for NN-XT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS24 and SFZ
• 11 Kong Files


Demo Preview: