Loopmasters Tech House & Deep Minimal MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Tech House & Deep Minimal MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Tech House & Deep Minimal MULTIFORMAT

Fresh from the underground studio bunker of the one and only Marc Adamo, Loopmasters proudly present their freshest collection of Deep, Tech and Minimal samples with the aptly named “Tech House & Deep Minimal”.

For producers inspired by the music of Jooris Voorn, Christian Smith, Dubfire, Slam, John Acquaviva, Claude Von Stroke, Radio Slave and Trentemoller, or labels such as Soma, Sci+tec, Rejected, ToolRoom, Great Stuff, PokerFlat, or BPitch – this collection is definitely one for you.

Packed to the brim with the latest sounds and created to generate some serious Dancefloor pressure, Tech House & Deep Minimal brings you 10 Huge Construction kits from one of the leading purveyors of UK underground dance music, covering Tech House, Deep House and the Progressive Minimal sound that is dominating current Dance music worldwide.

In addition to the 180+ Construction kit loops, expect another 50 Drum Loops, 50 Synth Loops, 100 Genre tuned Single Drum Samples, 27 FX and transitions, 21 Super-dubbed Bass loops, plus 40 custom synth stabs and 9 Ready to play patches for Reason NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS, and SFZ soft samplers. Apple Loops version, Reason Refill and Ableton Live Packs also available separately.

If you are a modern music producer looking for some of the finest sounds and samples for your Deep, Tech, Minimal or Progressive House productions then look no further than this sublime collection of inspiration courtesy of Marc Adamo/Loopmasters.

Tech Specs: 809MB, 491 Samples, 304 Loops, 187 Single Sounds, 289 Rex2 Samples, 21 Bass Loops, 10 Construction Kits, 184 Construction Kit Loops, 49 Bonus Drumloops, 50 Synth Loops, 100 Drum Samples, 27 FX Hits, 40 Synth stabs, 25 Glitches.

  • 809MB
  • 491 Samples
  • 304 Loops
  • 187 Single Sounds
  • 289 Rex2 Samples
  • 21 Bass Loops
  • 10 Construction Kits
  • 184 Construction Kit Loops
  • 49 Bonus Drumloops
  • 50 Synth Loops
  • 100 Drum Samples
  • 27 FX Hits
  • 40 Synth stabs
  • 25 Glitches

Download link

Demo Preview:

Join Our Official Telegram Channel