Darker Sounds Sample Pack Vol 6 WAV

Darker Sounds Sample Pack Vol 6 WAV

‘Darker Sounds Vol 6’ is the latest installment of this ever-evolving series from Darker Sounds. This pack contains all you need to give your work that certain underground, dark feel. Versatile enough to use in the studio or for live performance, this pack was carefully woven together by Hefty himself.

Hear for yourself what sets this in-demand DJ apart and take your music production to a Darker level with this definitive sample collection.

Pack contains:

• 126 FX (Industrial, psychedelic, drones, uppers, downers, impacts etc)

• 76 Psychotic Computer Vocals

• 30 Rough & Ready Drum Loops (128 BPM)

• 27 Trippin’ FX Loops

• 24 Crispy Top Loops

• 24-Bit WAV

• Over 800 MB


Demo Preview: